Terms and Conditions When subscribing to SurplusDatabase.com, you must agree to the following terms and conditions I understand there are no refunds of this digitally delivered product I understand I will not have access to the Surplus Lists and Reports until I submit this Billing Authorization Form I understand that after my initial subscription term, I am free to cancel as long as I do so at least 48 hours before my next billing date I understand and agree that I will NOT share any information, surplus lists, reports or log in with anyone. Once Again, I understand I may not share ANY information, files or my logins with others. If I am found to be doing so, my account will be cancelled with no warning and no refunds. We do allow certain exceptions such as sharing with your assistant or partner**, but you must explain this to us ahead of time. We track IP Addresses of those who access our system.